Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Personen

Personen

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Schockenhoff

+49 (0)761 / 203-2087
eberhard.schockenhoff@theol.uni-freiburg.de

Sprechstunde im Sommersemester 2018:
montags 14:00 Uhr

 

Sekretärinnen

Melanie Dotzauer

+49 (0)761 / 203-2089
melanie.dotzauer@theol.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Maria Senoglu

+49 (0)761 / 203-2089
maria.senoglu@theol.uni-freiburg.de

 

Akademische Mitarbeiter

Philipp Haas

+49(0)761 / 203-2090
philipp.haas@theol.uni-freiburg.de

 

Außerplanmäßige Professoren

apl. Prof. Dr. Heinz-Gerhard Justenhoven

justenhoven@ithf.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Peter Reifenberg

peter.reifenberg@bistum-mainz.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Simone Rappel

s.rappel@missio.de

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Luisa Beck (luisa.beck@theol.uni-freiburg.de)

Laura Graziadei (laura.graziadei@theol.uni-freiburg.de)

Moritz Heinz

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge